Reviewer1841855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAM956 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

just use a normal pair of socks

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are really big, and does not do anything more than a normal pair of cotton socks. Don´t waste ur money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this, with some milk or steamed milk, it is zoo good. It helped me through a lot of cold norwegian winter days at work:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for acne skin, and after a couple of weeks I can see a difference in my skintone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love theese two lipshimmers. It gives a hint of coulor and moisturizes also. But the best is the smell! Jummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit messy

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really LOVE this almond butter, it´s SO good!! However the small packets are a bit messy. The butter is uneaven and it´s hard to get out of the packet..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have big problems finding suitable eyecreams for my skin, it gets really dry during the winter and it's really sensitive around the eye area ( I get red easily) But this one does it for me. Priceworthy, will deff buy this one again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

do not buy

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awfull. Do not buy it. The texture is weird, thin with som strange small lumps in it. It tastes horrible. THe only posetive thing about this product is the glittery effect on the lips after applying. However mine went straight to the garbagebin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Oh, I love this one. I really really like almonds and this one smells like marzipan. Really really great. It also makes my skin soft and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This footcream is amaing. Makes my hardskinned feets soft! The smell is too me a bt chrismasy, like spicy. I actually like it, it's on your feet, so it won't be too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I could eat this all day

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THis is the best dark chocolate I have ever tasted! It's not too heavy on the sea salt either and has a lot of almonds in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great idea! I can now take smoothies to my job and they stay fresh! I can also bring milk to the gym to mix my proteinpowder in afer a workout! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So yummy!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! I really love these. If you like the bounty chocolate, you'll love this one.And it's so much healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives