July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1841961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Heavy detox = be careful

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read somewhere that these type of enzymes will go out and scavenge for toxins. Whoever wrote that was right on the money. Recently bitten by a kissing bug, I could tell the venom was hanging out in my body. It was two weeks before I figured out I could send something in there, like proteolytic enzymes, to break up the toxins and get them out of there. This made me detox like no tomorrow - I felt like crud the entire time. It works great! Take on empty stomach - enzymes work on food first and blood stream second.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an EXCELLENT product if you have sluggish liver/gallbladder

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last September (2007) a gallstone showed up on my ultrasound. I changed my diet to lose weight and combat borderline diabetes - started eating a lot more fat, coconut oil especially. I got horrendous headaches and couldn't figure out why. Someone pointed out that chlorgenic acid in green coffee will "kick your liver and gallbladder into gear" to deal with fats. They were right! This is a wonderful thing if you're coming off low-fat or vegetarian/vegan diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does its job

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to support my adrenals - I think it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this for any copper imbalance

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

50mg, will balance high copper levels, which I think causes my moodiness and irritability during PMS. Works great - but don't forget to take it - once every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome for rebuilding tooth dentin!

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand at all times. I let my four year old take them whenever he likes. We call them "tiny marshmallows." If you use calc. phos. in line with a raw foods, high in probiotic, no gluten (bread, pasta), grassfed meats diet, you can save damaged and crumbling teeth. No cheating with sugar and wheat products or you'll defeat the whole purpose. I also fixed my Patulous Eustacian tube (PET) problem with these tiny marshmallows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful thing!

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular deodorant about a month ago. I don't think I'd ever been this uncomfortable - sometimes I couldn't stand the smell of myself. I used coconut oil - still do sometimes, and it works for a few hours, but from what I understand you have to keep using it to kill the odor causing bacteria. The stone just neutralizes it and seems to last for 24 hours for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on May 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you can get this stuff from butter fat too. raw, grassfed is the best - good product, good for leaky gut

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on May 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I healed the lining of my gut with this stuff - and dgl licorice, lots of raw grassfed cheese, kefir, yogurt, Now's ulcetrol. Great for bubble guts, ulcers, leaky gut, low acid. Stinks to high heaven but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on May 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take from 2-4 of these at a time in between meals, but it works with food too. Really good for leaky gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for regulating blood sugar

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to help with my digestion too. I'm sure to take after I eat carby things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works superbly!

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helps me with headaches and fatigue. I highly recommend it. I believe it is helping me sleep better at night. Of course, that could all be in my head. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these all the time and they work just like the commercial brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives