Reviewer1842361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR630 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A subtle energy booster.

Posted on May 14, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this herb when I quit drinking coffee. Caffeine just does not agree with me. Two cups and I'm grinding my teeth. When I didn't have my coffee the resulting headaches were intense. I take two Jiaogulans in the morning with a multi-vitamin and I have energy all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So many uses!

Posted on May 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was going through a period of depression. Somehow I knew that my chemicals were just out of balance. Rhodiola has me feeling like my old self again! I use this with Ashwaganda, Jiaogulan, Bacopa and a multi-vitamin. My life is soooo diferent now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain food that works!

Posted on May 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was feeling mentally fatigued after being in a bad relationship, changing careers and losing a parent. My mom was diagnosed with the early signs of dementia so I found this herb for her. She didn't want to take it so I tried it on myself. This is a wonderful herb. I recommend it to everyone who needs to rejuvenate those synapses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious but...

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty "living" food bar. Excellent quality. Definitely works as a quick pick-me-up between meals. However...24 grams of sugar, 12 grams of protein in a 68 gram bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried for 1 month and had to re-order!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend loves this stuff. Funny, I'm the one who is seriosuly losing my hair! She is on her second bottle while I have given up hope. Based on her recommendation, I just might have to try this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried for 1 month and had to re-order!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend loves this stuff. Funny, I'm the one who is seriosuly losing my hair! She is on her second bottle while I have given up hope. Based on her recommendation, I just might have to try this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome herb!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it is supposed and then some. It seems to have curbed the alcohol cravings. Wonderful herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are very nice bars. They taste great and are also satisfying when I'm too busy to sit and eat a real lunch. 29 grams of sugar in a 64 gram bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not vegetarian

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

This is a great herb. This brand is not vegetarian. Dicalcium phosphate usually comes from bone. Paradise Herbs has a wonderful, vegetarian option. If you're not vegan or veggie, this brand is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives