Reviewer1842372

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIK713 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nice flavor. The price could be lower

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice flavor. The price could be lower

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective but not the safest product

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I used the product for the first time I experienced strong die off reaction including fatigue and muscle pain. In addition to this I would mention that there are safer and cheaper probiotics on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I started using this product I experienced moderate die off reaction in contrast to other probiotic products. So I recommend that you use it in combination with a good multivitamin supplement at the beginning of your treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong die off

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong die off

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price but not as good flavor as I expected

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price but not as good flavor as I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins revitalised me and gave me energy. I strongly recommend this product. As for the price it is not reasonable. However, the brand is producing great supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied from the quality

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best proteins I have tried. However I am disatisfied from the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied from the quality

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best gums I have tried as for the quality. However I am disatisfied from the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice tea

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste and effective

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am of the opinion that it's price should be lower because it is not as sweet as I other healthy sweeteners like stevia. However, I am satisfied from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives