Reviewer1843019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUG138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

TALC is an ingredient!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product but I was ready to try it until I read all the ingredients listed. There are numerous chemicals including TALC which is a known carcinogen. I have contacted the Dr. Best company and waiting to hear back from them. The ingredients listed as "other" do not appear safe and I would be very concerned about ingesting these. It's a joke that one would trade off one problem for another like, cancer or liver toxicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!!

Posted on Apr 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for cutting calories. In addition to salads, you can add it as a condiment to other foods that are bland... like cottage cheese or non fat ricotta. I just wish Walden Farms would cut down on their sodium. There is no need for such a high amount. Still, it's so delicious, I am still giving it 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsurpassed quality and nutrition

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The beets used to make these crystals are from a special forest in Germany. scientific studies have shown that red beets increase nitric oxide levels at the capillary level which promotes increased micro circulation. This is the premise that many drugs work on ( Viagra is one but also heart meds ) this is truly an amazing food in a concentrated form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better quality fish oil

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have researched the various fish oils on the market and I think this is the best. the company is very reputable. I used to take Nordic brand cod liver but I feel this is superior. Liquid is best for increased assimilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to have wheat grass incorporated into one's diet. As for those who say it's expensive, it really is NOT. Take a look at the serving size, it's only a teaspoon. So you are getting many servings out of this organic wheat grass. If one buys the fresh version, it's at least $5.00 for a tiny cup. This definitely made a difference in my overall well being,too. It's also a great way to alkalize your blood which inhibits disease and germ formation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effetive

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

used on my 80 year old mom who has what we believe to be a pinched nerve in her thigh. The oil is very soothing and calming and also helped relive some of her pain. Much better alternative than drug patches that come with so many side effects. I hope iherb continues to carry this product. Applying topical ingredients is just as effective if not more than oral routes which are degraded in the liver before reaching the target area. We all need to be more receptive to such applications for medicinal benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

these wild sardines taste so much better than the typical variety. Plus they are really good for you, excellent source of Omegas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and healthy

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

love these as well as all the other versions. Very tasty and good for you. Great to eat away from home too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful!!

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

huge pills and product is totally ineffective. do not recommend at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives