July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1844685

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUC183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only product that increases libido and energy but does not cause headache

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has suffered a lot from UTIs and finaly found the solution with D-mannose. after we have seen this product we have immediately ordered. Result amazing; she is using a few packets and all problems are gone. May be probiotics also improving the imune system she feels much better now. a few years back she was in really bad condition and bad mood with using all those antibiotics, Now she is getting rid of UTI as it is just a minor headache. If u are suffering UTIs do not wait....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relaxes stomach

Posted on May 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

relaxes stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product but you have to use it for at least 3 months

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You feel immediately

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it just 30 minutes before i start working out, but after 20 minutes you feel you are burning, you sweat a lot too, i will see the results of fat loss in a month or so, but i think it will burn them away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO UTIs

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffered UTIs for over 4 years and now she came back to normal life, combine this with D-Mannose, with some prebiotics and immune support pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unbelievable power increase, but be careful do not take more than 3 gr your heart may fly away...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mush better than AOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes ok

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste is ok, it really feels like fish we will see the results after a few months

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Whey ever

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is so good, solves instantly, if you realy care about quality that is the whey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievably Pure

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is great product, easily dissolves, will try other flavors too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

amazing product my mom says, within one week things started to change

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives