Reviewer1844746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOF083 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

JUST PERFECT!!!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for 2 months and its very good up to now.. I'm in my 5th month of pregnancy but still have small belly no stretch marks so far. Easily absorbed, leaves no grease. Smell is ok. It leaves the skin very soft and moisturized.. Definitely buy it again. I'll let you know if it works the same when i get larger. REVIEW UPDATE JUST PERFECT!!!! No stretch marks and I'm still using it for me and the baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely adore it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My baby loved it!! Really good finger food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yammy!!!! will buy again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My baby adored it!! Really good finger food. It dissolves easily and its very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect flavor!! it adds up whenever used!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My baby adored it!! Crunchy and yammy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!! Lemon cake to the next level!!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It gives home made lemon cake that extra thing!!!... Unbelievable smell !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prety good until now

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We just finished the first bottle and I can see my 15 year old german sheperd walk much better. I combine this product with DGP. I dont expect miracles but I see difference. I'll write again after our visit to the vet, so I'll have a professional opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prety good until now

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We just started the first bottle and I can see my 15 year old german sheperd walk much better. I dont expect miracles but I see difference. I'll write again after our visit to the vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product in a low price. It really works. Does not dissolve easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives