July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1845111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM819 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good Results with Brite Eyes

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped my dry eyes from blood pressure meds. Additionally had a mild positive effect on mood that led me to explore oral carnosine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting. Great for blood pressure.

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take it in the morning to help even out my blood pressure during the day, something my BP meds are unable to accomplish on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST moisturizing lotion!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This and Alba Botanica are, in my opinion, the best hand and body lotions on the market. I have fair, dry skin and have used this product with wonderful success for over a decade, even flyfishing in the dry mountain air of Montana. For many years it was the only moisturizer I used on my face and I have flawless skin still at age 69. Mixed with a capsule of Vitamin E it's an excellent salve for sunburn and rashes. Because of the PABA it even offers some mild sunburn protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like because of the amount of fiber. Both filling and satisfying. Like all the flavors I have tried. Not too sweet. Relative low calorie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and good flavor.

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like because of the amount of fiber. Very filling and satisfying as well as good chocolate flavor. Not too sweet. Relative low calorie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the evidence that it may not be well absorbed, find that it aids mood and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dessert substitute.

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quite sweet and with good flavor, but prefer a little more fiber in my snack bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus Whey Krisp

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad if you really like peanut butter but a little dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives