Reviewer1846130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEK018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My daughter has asthma, I am glad I found this site to buy vitamins for her, herbs, phosphate and PAV-free laundry supplies etc. I hope my experience helps others. I have been using natural medicines to enhance my health for the last 10 years. My mother used natural medicines as well, she used to grow some medicine plants herself.. Drugstore synthetic pills have a lot of side effects. Natural remedies act more slowly but without harm. Удачных вам покупок и быстрой доставки! :)

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao powder is darker than Navitas (seems like roasted a little bit) and evidently more finely ground, so flavor is more noticeable and rich. I am going to buy Now cocoa and compare. The only complain that the package is thin, and it was slightly teared, and even ziplok did not help (ziplok was not sealed completely) - so cacao powder (fine sticky powder) was everywhere in the parcel and covered everything. However most part was not lost, I saved it and I enjoyed this wonderful cocoa/ But cleaning my clothes and all surroundings (after I opened the package) took some time for me. Wish packaging would be like in all other Frontier produts -foil or something like this to prevent tearing, or at least ziplok bag would be sealed more accurately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on May 11, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh smell and fresh spicy taste, I bought it for my daughter's asthma treatment, I has been told that it helps, not completely, but at least should be some improvement. Black cumin seed oil contains dithymoquinone, which protects from histamine-induced bronchial spasms (explaining its use to relieve the symptoms of asthma, bronchitis, and coughing). It also contains melantine. Melanthin is toxic in large doses, take only one-two teaspoons of the oil every day to relief conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will order again

Posted on May 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a powder, but I like it more than powder, it's translucent red-orange pieces of Rosehips without seeds, you can eat them after you drink the tea - not to miss leftover vit C. My favorite addition to tea in winter time. Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to fight candida. This great quality and cheaper than other brands. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly fit my pale skin tone, masks my pores (but not blemishes) so skin look translucent, matte and has more even tone. Thank you iHerb for fast shipping and great packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant sweet smell

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant sweet smell. Nice to put in bathroom. I made a mistake ordering a soap with strong smell along with artichoke powder, all powder has this smell now. This is a lesson for me. Don't order this soap with teas or herbs unless you want them to smell like this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for liver

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Promotes bile flow, helps digestion. I love iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice clean great value

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Burdock root has inulin, which promote blood purification, if you have any skin or liver problems, it lowers a little blood sugar too. Thank you iherb for having it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Germination depends

Posted on May 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good price, I had bought two bottles in different times. First one had about 2/3 germination, second bottle was much better, only about 10% did not germinate from the beginning, but part of them germinated one-three days later than other seeds. I like the quality of the seeds overall. I used them also to plant in our garden - fun for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's safe

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It will leave most of stains untouched on your clothes (treat with stain remover first!) but IT IS PURE CASTILE SOAP, which is absolutely safe even for baby laundry and it is hypoallergenic. You can soak laundry in soda ash first and then wash with this laundry soap - it will remove more stains. I use it also to clean surfaces and floor (but it's a bit expensive if use just for floor). Just excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hepatoprotector

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Silymarin (Silibinin) (which is in Milk Thistle seeds) is considered one of the best hepatoprotectors. If extracts are too expensive for you, you can try these seeds. Grind them, and if they are too grainy, you can add a hot water, silymarin is not quite water soluble, - larger particles of shells will fall down, use upper fine suspension of the very seeds as a tea or add it to cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Without fragrance, but with sulphate

Posted on May 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sodium coco sulphate is actually delicate name for sodium laureth sulphate, which is quite strong if you going to use to wash hair or face/body - it might be drying (if you have dry/normal skin). But for any other purpose it is nice, and good thing- it has no fragarance at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives