Reviewer1846579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIT808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Liddell, BPS, Back Pain + Sciatica, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me whenever my back or leg starts to hurt. It never lets my pain get to the point where I am debilitated. I am not sure if it's all in my head but I definitely get some relief when I use it. This is my second bottle and I take it to work with me in my laptop bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs Inc., Mesh Tea Ball, 45 mm

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a wire mesh ball and you put your tea in it. No big deal. It is put together well and doesn't feel or look cheap at all. It's sturdy. The size of the ball is roughly the same as if you make a round shape by placing the tip of your index finger to the tip of your thumb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra, Canda Cleanse, 60 Caplets

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not give me any adverse reactions. My first bottle I took at double dose as directed on the bottle. My next two bottles will be at the regular dose for two months as directed. I am half way through my second bottle and it seems to be helping to fade my left over Cheilitis redness on my upper lip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Stevia Whole Leaf

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! No more sugar in my coffee from now on. I will try the vanilla cream flavored one for my raw milk next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Udo's Choice, Udo's DHA Oil Blend

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil tastes so good! I don't usually eat oily foods so I'm so glad that I found this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sundesa, iHerb Blender Bottle with Blender Ball, 28oz Bottle

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in breaking up the lumps in your favorite sport shakes. This is better than the ones without the little blender ball because you don't get so much air bubbles in your drink. That means less burping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terra Naturals, Sport Natural Deodorant

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant works very well and lasts a long time. Makes me feel good to know I am not putting chemicals on my body anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terra Naturals, Green Tea Natural Deodorant, 60 g (2 oz)

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works perfectly if not better than a regular toxic main stream product. I only noticed one day that perspiration was not controlled but that was only on one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Stevia Plus, 100

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take these to work with me because they require no refrigeration unlike the liquid kind that I keep at home in my fridge. I also keep a couple in my wallet in case I need to sweeten coffee while I am out and about. You could easily sweeten two or three cups of coffee with one packet. I almost wish it would come in smaller packets or be less potent. This stuff goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Natural Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste Fennel, 7 oz

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's toothpaste and it works. Feels nice to brush your teeth with this stuff. The taste takes getting used to. I might try a different flavor next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance, Version 9.0, 24.34 oz (690 g)

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor of this product reminds me of a dairy farm and may be a bit much for some people. I drink it because I know it's a good product and my health is important to me. I take it in a half glass of water every morning and intend to finish the entire thing. I keep the container in the freezer as recommended by the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Tea Tree Oil Dental Floss, Waxed, 50 Yds (45.7 m)

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the price. Lots of floss for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives