July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1846656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUX635 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty, healthy meal

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am single and do not like to cook. Also, I am busy most of the day on the computer. I like being able to open one of these meals and feel I am eating something healthy, as well as getting salmon protein, which I like to eat at least once a week. It is much better than grabbing a snack. They are very good for mini-meals. If you want a full meal, you can put this onto a salad bed, add a slice of healthy bread, eat fruit, and so on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for pain

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just learned about serrapeptase, and I ordered this brand because of the quality and price. I gave it 4 stars because I haven't used other products to compare it to. I have a lot of body pain from arthritis and fibromyalgia. This supplement made a noticeable difference when I started taking it. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy Choice

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation is complete and balanced. Lots of natural ingredients, formulated for women over 45 who don't need iron. I've used it for years and don't feel the need to look for a substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying this for my health

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about 4 months. It seems to be helping with cholesterol and weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Filling and good tasting

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried these Clif bars. I was pleasantly surprised with the good flavor, and they are not too sweet. They are filling, though, so the work wellas a mini-meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, healthy meal

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am single and do not like to cook. Also, I am busy most of the day on the computer. I like being able to open one of these meals and feel I am eating something healthy. I like beans and know they are high in protein. They are very good for mini-meals. If you want a full meal, you can put this onto a salad bed, add a slice of healthy bread, eat fruit, and so on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My standby

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There may be other good daily supplements out there, but I like finding one and just sticking with it. These work fine for me and have the vitamins I need for basic health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sleep, calmness

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend suggested I try these at bedtime for better sleep. They do help! I find it takes 2 to get a good effect, so you might want to order the 400 mg tabs if your insomnia is stubborn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fan of tea tree

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I've just tried the free sample of this skin cream, but I've had good luck with tea tree products before. This one felt good and i expect to order more. I give it a qualified "best" rating since I haven't used it over a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free - I may give them a try

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste of the Vitamin C drink made from this powder. Right now I am using tablets, but this would be good to have on hand for travel if it comes in packets as the samples did. I may try this, because it is much easier to mix and drink 4 grams of C than to swallow 4 grams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product really helps when you are under stress

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have relied on this product over the last ten years, which have been stressful in the extreme. I like being able to get the vitamins into the body in a drink form, as I feel it works faster that way. However, I also take a tablet multi-B along with this drink when I am really stressed. There is a citrus flavor, which i prefer, though it wasn't available at IHerb last time I ordered. This one is fine, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fan of tea tree

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I've just tried the free sample of this skin cream, but I've had good luck with tea tree products before. This one felt good and i expect to order more. I give it a qualified "best" rating since I haven't used it over a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives