Reviewer1846836

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADI210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very health conscious and always looking for cutting edge products. I love Paradise Herbs supplements. It is excellent quality. I take these energy green capsules on days I don't eat fruits. It keeps me energetic! These supplements can get pricey, so I love that iherb website is a virtual store and you can see the EXPIRATION DATE before ordering any products! It takes the guesswork away of not knowing what you are ordering is fresh or not. I love the transparency of iherb with it's customers. This was the deciding factor for me, and I will keep reordering from them. The packaging and delivery time was perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product !!!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand has the most potent wild oregano. I take a couple of drops everyday and sometimes alternate it with oregamax capsules. I feel a lot healthier, and my allergies are at bay. I suffer from mild asthma and this has helped tremendously. I have been taking this for only a month. It is also good for bacterial, viral and all sorts of infections. Perfect for good overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The MRM MSM cream has a very high concentration of MSM and worked like a charm on my arms that was hurting for a while. My pain is completely gone and I applied it religously for atleast 2 weeks before I saw the results. I recommend this brand over any other brand for pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

improved vision!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best product for eye health. Tried several other brands before taking this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was recommended in a health book. It is good to take for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love Solgar products. This is the best B12 I have taken and gives me lot of energy. The tablet is extremely tiny and dissolves quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting Goji berries. Wish it would come in larger packing and cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took these capsules along with application of MRM,MSM cream for pain relief on both my arms. The pain was completely gone in couple of weeks. I am not sure if it was just the cream or the combination of cream and these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent caffeine free green tea . It is pretty mild and helps me relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is good for what you pay for. Does not sit on the skin, absorbs well; If you want more dramatic results, go for creams with peptides. I just ordered Reviva brand of face cream, that has more cutting edge ingredients and will review as soon as I try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Average product. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very drying

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is very drying on the skin. You can keep applying, it absorbs well, but does not give a glow to the skin. Average product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives