Reviewer1847544

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUV084 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice and great for dry skin. The only reason I dont like it is because it is derived from shark liver! gross yiu can get vegetable squalene from olives I think

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK so far

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To be honest I haven't noticed too much of a difference since starting this product. My 7 month old has been having more solid foods, rice rusks etc so she is pooping like she used to :( I'm hoping that eventually this will regulate her BM's...Probiotics are sooo important and I know that so I will keep buying and using this product. It is by far the best, natural, potent and organic baby probiotic out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot and will not live without this product! Last forever and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very smooth and creamy consistancy. Using this product for my 5 month old once a day to get used to taking a bottle. She enjoys it and easily digests it too...Best breastmilk alternative out there and convenient as it comes in a powder ready to use formula oh and not too mention has a great shelf life and easy to use on the go :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potent and natural

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if youre looking for a beautiful lavender oil this is it and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easy and convenient. Taste pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft clean coat

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

made dog a bit itchy but who knows if that was caused by the soap or maybe i didnt rinse it out enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great alternative to hamburger helpers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very yummy

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great dinner side dish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and soft

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for everyday but kind of expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

original better

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this has no taste. the original is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent noticed difference

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

cant say I have noticed any chnages but I have not been using it religiously to be honest

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives