Reviewer1847986

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful deodorant powder

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is one of our favorites as a deodorant. It has a very subtle smell which fades almost immediately. This is only a deodorant powder so you will still sweat but we don't want to use a product with alum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in the past and am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These work great

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I begin taking these whenever I feel a cold coming on. I usually do not get the cold or just very minor symptoms. Now, my whole family takes these and even my Mom and Dad and Sister. They have all had good success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I actually chew these as I like the alfalfa flavor. Purchased because of the organic nature and purity of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure calcium product

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Pure with no sweeteners added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years and am very pleased with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this product and it seems to work well as I do not have leg cramps when I take this. It is also calming when you feel anxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fillers and affordable

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great fiber product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get b complex into system quickly

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter used these and really liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. Started with 2 tablets as I was using 2 capsules of another brand and found that 1 tablet works just as well. Much easier to swallow than the capsule for me. iherb stands by their shipping policy as they did not send the order the day it was ordered and so upgraded my shipping to a faster delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried this yet enough to rate

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this an average rating as I have not tried the tea enough to give it a 5 star rating. I find it that seems to make me more anxious but not sure yet as I need to try it more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only had a sample of these so cannot review very well but liked the easiness of swallowing and the ingredients were good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives