July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1847992

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAV707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this too

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for joints and skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my animals as well...

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

super healing and also useful to clean my cats ears, and any skin problems on the animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this at work..

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the afternoon around 3pm there is a little slump, so I put a packet in my alkaline H20. A nice pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tumeric with bioperine

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While researching tumeric,I found that this product needs to have the additional ingredient of bioperine, or black pepperfruit in it to be properly absorbed. that is why I purchased this brand to try. Make sure it is taken with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff...repeat purchase on this...I use this and use Reviva labs for eye area also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a repeat order for me. I like the formula and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would buy again

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take one in the afternoo. And I would def buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful oil

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I don't have salmon in the house, I take this. Wonderful oil for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on my uncooked oats, or smoothies...love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works so well...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I combine this with one of the liquid cleansers, leave on for little while and then use small circular motions until ready to rinse off. I get compliments on my skin, and am appreciative of this product and this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works nicely...

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am on some anti-biotics, and feel it is especially important to do enzymes now. However, when I eat any meat, or chicken i will take a capsule as well. I like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful oil

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very silky, and absorbs easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives