Reviewer1848502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOQ352 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Dry and itchy

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am very disappointed with this product. my face feels hot and burst, also very itchy. i had to wash it away 3 min after i applied it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well and safe

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really work well for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crazy hair

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does not soften my hair. make me feel like bad hair day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does not cover the grey hair and the color run during every wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too big for kids

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was hoping that my daughter could take this to improve her health, but the pills were too large for 7 yrs old to swallow. when i broke up the capsules to mix in a drink for her, it tasted very sour. She just hated it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it protect my teeth

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i tried many tooth paste, this one work for sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell good abd feel smooth

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smell very good and feel smooth. work during warm weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greener Vegetable

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like it. makes my vegetable greener. no longer see the layer of wax. feel safer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more crying

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my girls love it. no more tear and easier to wash head to toe now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and Natural

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Look good and not thick. very natural coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it! work well

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love it. apply on my 2 yrs old most of the time. it work well. just have to apply thin layer. highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work fine

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i think it work fine and eco friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives