Reviewer1848745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIR240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

fantastic tea!

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great. It really tastes like ginger tea with lemon. Refresening. Definately will re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like U would have added a real oranges to ur tea. The best of orange/mandarin flavoured tea I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Liked them a lot. The best from all natural pads I have used. They have a secure line, so it doesn't smudge your underwear. These are large enough for a nighttime. Absorbs good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like it

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best natural toothpastes i have tried so far. Leaves a clean feeling, has a nice mild pepperrmint taste and whitens as well. Definitely will continue to purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really love the taste of the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice tea

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this tea. Good taste. Hope to see other flavours from this company. So far like all teas I have tried from STASH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Latvia

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked the taste. It tastes refreshing. Nice tea for an evening. Unfortunatelly haven't noticed any effect on my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice scent

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a pleasant scent only it vanishes quite fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Good price and quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives