July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1849096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Too strong for me, but I would still recommend it.

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't work great for me but I think that's because my skin is so sensitive. As cleansing milks go I think this one is pretty nice. I like Reviva's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps my skin retain moisture. I use it under my moisturizer before putting on my makeup and it makes everything smooth and supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about this one

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of the ingredients in this gel doesn't work with my skin and makes it burn a little. But I'm highly sensitive so for those of you who aren't I say give it a try. Hyaluronic acid is amazing and really helps the face retain it's moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a bad mask for the price

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients and it goes smoothly on the face. I haven't used it enough to see if it works but I think it has potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mask for the price

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't use this very often because it's a rougher exfoliant so it's better for those who have tougher skin, but when I do use it its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To harsh for my face but a great body bar.

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to see if it would help fight breakouts but it was too harsh against my skin, but it smells really pretty and I use it as a body bar now. I love the nubian heritage soaps and lotions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes strong but not a bad flavor

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had much experience with detox teas but this one seems like a good one. It's got a strong flavor but it's a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, it's not that strong so you can use two bags but I just steeped it a little longer. Doesn't even need sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like chocolate and makes my skin feel soft and supple. I will buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A sweet treat!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like papaya more than coconut but that doesn't matter because it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this smells and it makes my skin feel so soft after a shower. The coconut smell isn't very strong, I wish it was stronger but I still love it. The lotion that goes with it smells more like papaya so they are a good combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells really good!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this bar yet but it smells amazing. All of the other bars I've used from Nubian Heritage have been top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives