Reviewer1849096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Makes me hungry!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil smells so yummy! Its great for jazzing up lotions or facial sprays. I also mix a little with my aloe vera and use it as a hair gel, which gives me an amazing shine and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have knee trouble from old injuries and this product seemed to help them move better. I was taking four a day, two in the morning and two at night, but I started running low so I switched to one and one. I think it's better with four a day though. Am ordering two more bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft!!!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are the softest cotton balls I've ever felt. They didn't seem overly large to me...the same as any others you would get at a retail store. But I still give them 5 stars because I don't need them huge anyway. I will order again because I love them and I love the idea that there aren't any nasty chemicals on them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells pretty!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap. It lasts a long time, is reasonably priced and beautifully pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap. It lasts a long time, is reasonably priced and beautifully pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics can't make a bad product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this astringent! Smells great and I really feel like I'm doing something good for my skin. I'd give it more stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff...

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gets the job done and it's relatively inexpensive. I would recommend. Helps heal my acne scars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really good!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a sweet, delicate cranberry flavor. I have a cup a day. I will order more from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the morning and at night. My face feels refreshed when I put it on. It's not really lotion though, more of an astringent. It's amazing how much dirt it removes, even after I've washed my face. I feel like it's making a difference with my blemishes, I don't break out as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great citrus smell, I mix it with other citrus oils to make a refreshing facial spray for added moisture during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells pretty!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all over and I love it. I also have the Rosa Mosqueta. They both have a great smell and make me soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints with this. Good quality and works well in smoothies and other baking needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives