Reviewer1849096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Alivta Tea

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this tea to steep for a homemade toner, but I ended up drinking it instead. It has a really nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a bad mask for the price

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients and it goes smoothly on the face. I haven't used it enough to see if it works but I think it has potential.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, it's not that strong so you can use two bags but I just steeped it a little longer. Doesn't even need sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this smells and it makes my skin feel so soft after a shower. The coconut smell isn't very strong, I wish it was stronger but I still love it. The lotion that goes with it smells more like papaya so they are a good combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too strong for me, but I would still recommend it.

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't work great for me but I think that's because my skin is so sensitive. As cleansing milks go I think this one is pretty nice. I like Reviva's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Aubrey's products!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is hard to get used to because it dries on stiff. I use it at night because I don't like it under my makeup. I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well...

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this quite a few times so far and I like it. It's got a weird texture, but I think it's helped my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To harsh for my face but a great body bar.

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to see if it would help fight breakouts but it was too harsh against my skin, but it smells really pretty and I use it as a body bar now. I love the nubian heritage soaps and lotions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected...

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe I didn't read it correctly but I was expecting somewhat of a thick lotion texture. It's like a rock. I use it on my elbows and sometimes on my hands. It's greasy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The seal wasn't secure

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't use it because the seal wasn't secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stopped using...

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This made my face itch and I felt like I was breaking out even more. I'll probably throw it out. However, it is all natural and I don't think I stuck with it long enough to really give it a chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about this one

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of the ingredients in this gel doesn't work with my skin and makes it burn a little. But I'm highly sensitive so for those of you who aren't I say give it a try. Hyaluronic acid is amazing and really helps the face retain it's moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives