Reviewer1849445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUL197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yum!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. McDougall's products are outstanding. For me they are a healthy, dorm-room staple; all I need is a teapot for boiling water and I have a nutritious, delicious meal at hand! I absolutely love getting creative with this product. Sometimes I use a bit less water and create a stew to pour over baby spinach leaves, sometimes I top it with salsa: mango salsa was a favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite breakfasts IN THE WORLD! Soo good, filling, and nutritious. It is also fantastic on the go, I take it with me for breakfast on long flights and have the flight attendents fill it up with hot water for me. Really wonderful Product, I love this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for on the go, but best at home with half of a cup of fresh raspberries mashed in. Getting hungry just thinking about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Blum!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great on the go. I love Blum's facial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So flavourful and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great throat soothers. And they do not contain sugar (they are sweetened with brown rice syrup instead) !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful. Perfectly spiced and and so healthy. Salad in a bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effective and soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the Money

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Contained some information that I did not know. Overall a useful guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Overview of some of the most important superfoods and their effects on health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Snack!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and Salty, and well-portioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are very nice but for such a big bag there is very little product inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives