Reviewer1850332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COC829 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best SOD out there

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a notable increase in energy right after taking it something that I haven't noticed in any other SOD product. Good job on this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THE BEST Egg protein ive used! EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprising effect, better when combined with gaba

Posted on May 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i combine this with pharmagaba before sleep its glorious! Great sleep all night. Taking it alone and i end up waking up a few times a night though i fall asleep quicker. I like to take 1g when i wake up as well. Has a good effect on me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definite effect

Posted on May 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well i got a definite effect the first time i used Uridine. Hard to differentiate the placebo effect though but i will say it was stronger then what i would experience starting a new supplement. That profound effect diminished with time though i still take it. I feel like jts had an antidepressant effect when take sublingually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potency

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the Country life brand after trying this one. I can feel the lipoic acid quick it minutesa fter taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had my ubiquinol plasma level checked but I'd hope they'd be superior to coq10 supplements. Studies show that its half life in your blood is much longer and it achieves higher blood levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Jarrow brand!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

U Get what you pay for in an incredible little package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

added lactoferrin and fair price !

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is in my top 2 choices for whey. Bluebonnet is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

as far as quality goes this one is out there on top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!!

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Ive really come to love kava! Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential anti-aging supplement!

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Few products have as much background aa this one here in peoviding aging protection. It is rather expensive but if you can pass it by at 1000mg a day then its a wise longterm investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, great nutrient!

Posted on May 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Twinlab is one of the companies with a long standing reputation. They've been around long before most of the companies on here. They've tried to incorporate more and more diverse products then their original bodybuilding market and i find these to be great value. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives