Reviewer1850332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COC829 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best SOD out there

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a notable increase in energy right after taking it something that I haven't noticed in any other SOD product. Good job on this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THE BEST Egg protein ive used! EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great potency

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the Country life brand after trying this one. I can feel the lipoic acid quick it minutesa fter taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had my ubiquinol plasma level checked but I'd hope they'd be superior to coq10 supplements. Studies show that its half life in your blood is much longer and it achieves higher blood levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

added lactoferrin and fair price !

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is in my top 2 choices for whey. Bluebonnet is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Jarrow brand!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

U Get what you pay for in an incredible little package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

as far as quality goes this one is out there on top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tiny capsules

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow brand is always reliable. The capsules are tiny and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love this stuff!!!!!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Man this smells so fresh so good! Really the best out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good.

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Its a whole lotta peanuts! Basically you have a nougat core with caramel around and peanuts covering the entire bar. Pretty simple and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad Taste, Good protein

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't stand the taste or the smell. The protein itself is fine though and mixes well. But taste is critical for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

esterified vit c !

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well with NOW u get what u pay for. In this case its a lipid bound vit c !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives