Reviewer1852611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Helped to decrease elevated liver enzymes

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had elevated liver enzymes and was taking regular milk thistle. Since I have chronic lyme disease, that wasn't doing the trick for me. My doctor had me switch to the extract form. Now my liver enzymes are back in the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy boost

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this is very helpful for adrenal support, for me. I take one, twice per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals Andrographis for Lyme Disease

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for several years as part of my treatment for chronic lyme disease. I took antibiotics (with lots of herbals) for about 3 years, which helped enormously. Now I take this andrographis daily, recommended by Stephen Buhner in "Healing Lyme", to keep the lyme disease under control. It helps a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy cosmetic choice, nice product

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for an alternative to mainstream cosmetics that are made with toxic ingredients, some of which are carcinogenic. I am very happy with the texture (creamy) of the Reviva Labs lipstick, and the color is a nearly perfect match to one of my favorite lipsticks. The price was also excellent, as many health store lipsticks run about $14 each. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost immune system

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended by my doctor to help boost my immune system. Along with other treatments, it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-3

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommends 2,000 - 4,000 IUs of D3 for me. These capsules are very small, easy to take, and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped to get liver enzymes back to normal

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My liver enzymes were elevated due to a treatment protocol I'm on. In combination with taking a break from the protocol (on doctor's advice), and taking the Liver Care, my enzymes are now back to normal in just 2 weeks. As I gradually restart my treatment, I'm going to continue taking the Liver Care. I also used Milk Thistle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with winter dry skin, great ingredients

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This creme is very thick, so it's not for every skin type. Over the winter my skin became very dry, and this product helped keep it hydrated. I used it on my face, neck, hands, daily. It has some certified organic ingredients, no parabens, and is fragrance free...all important to me. If you want something less thick, try the Jason Vitamin E hand and body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Helpful to bring down elevated liver enzymes back to normal, in conjunction with taking a break from treatment protocol, and using Liver Care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to elevate mood, reduce joint aches

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had used the Jarrow SAM-e without joint support and then stopped for many months. I started to realize that I needed some help with elevating my mood, and decided to get back on it. I chose the joint formula due to aches and pains. It's definately helping with my mood. I'm not certain about the aches, because I recently had an IV vitamin/mineral treatment, and now no aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my doctor for energy and stamina. I don't care for the taste, I've tried different flavors. He thinks it is helpful, and many of his patients feel a difference with it. I'm not sure if it's helping me personally or not. Easy to use, just add water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives