Reviewer1852922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAN060 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ge-132 anti-cancer, Lourdes water

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High concentrations of Germanium and hydrogen peroxide are found in the water from Lourdes. Ge-132, like this product, is the organic absorbable form. I found that in my low-carb-high-vitamin diet, I needed to take liver cleanse products like N-Acetyl Cysteine, Milk Thistle (Silymarin), Black Cherry and drink Green Tea and take Green Tea related products in conjunction with this in order to keep by-products of supplementation flushed out of my system, as I began to develop gout. EGCg, L-Theanine and Theaflavins are some Green Tea products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best buy of probiotics

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains L. Bulgaris, the biotic found in the long-living, and the rest of the basics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most cost-effective adrenal formula I've found

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adrenal activity declines with age. This is the remedy. Helps with energy and vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more economical form

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

powder is more cost effective, excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful antiviral

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works on walking pneumonia and other upper respiratory infections. A bit pricey, but an excellent value nonetheless. This is the stuff to have around during cold/flu/pneumonia season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps pricier than Vitality Works Oregano Oil, but in nice time-release veggie caps. Time release in beeswax, not harsh on the stomach or digestive system. Found this to be highly antiviral, antifungal. One of the few things that can erradicate persistent flu season bugs and upper respiratory infections without the shortcomings of allopathic antibiotics. Multi-herbal formula like that used in the Georgetown studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most effective way to get your melatonin!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absorption into the skin works faster than tablets or capsules. This is the perfect adjunct to oral Tryptophan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cost effective megsdose and topical

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most cost effective, high quality liquid E that I've come across. Recommend that you make this one of your standards of comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aches and pains? Sick and tired of over the counter pain meds? Looking for a healthier alternative? If this works for you like it does for me, you will be pleased and amazed like I am. Neck, shoulder and back pain, knots? Leg cramps? This takes it down a couple notches until you can get therapy, massage, chiropractic and/or, say, acupuncture with electrical stimulation that worked for me. Compare to Lifewave homeopathic pain reliever, the exact same product - just a different label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains sucralose

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hastily bought this without realizing it has sucralose. It's good whey isolate, good chocolate flavor, but sucralose is anti-health. Google it, you'll find the only good sucralose evidence comes from the manufacturers and sellers, all other independent reviews report bad health aspects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

7 keto the most effective form of DHEA

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

7 keto doesn't have the dark side effects of simple DHEA. This is an important adjunct to hormone therapy as a person ages. I suggest that a person consider pregnenolone and perhaps other gender specific hormone supplements in conjunction with this for best effect. Effects will be increased vitality and mental acuity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enterically coated P5P is more effective than simple pyridoxine

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymated enteric P5P releases in the intestinal tract, which enhances its effect. Useful in the anti-aging regimen to increase vitality and immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives