Reviewer1853137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Worth every dollar

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone in our family uses this stuff. It works For bug bites, cankor sores, poison oak/ivy, cuts, sunburn, colds and congestion; we brush our teeth with it; an endless list of uses. You have to buck up to it's potentcy and scent. It is a 'wise ruler', an oil from the gods. We take this healer on all our outdoor excursions and carry it in our handbags. We wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics Rules

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Any product with Aubrey's Calaguala is terrific. It has a nice quality of lathering and cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Buy, Great Tea

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pure stuff with robust taste. Instead of caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Lover

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using over a dozen products from Aubrey for about 30 yrs. It speaks for itself and I love that we're not 'dosing; ourselves in daily chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The name says it all

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always hated the thought of using petroleum on/in my body. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've gone thru two bottles as directed but not sleeping as well as expected. Going off Caffeine has helped my sleep more than anything in a bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gut Food

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

By way of many years'search I found Acacia Senegal Fiber at HelpForIBS.com. Diarrhea and constipation, bloating and bowel spasms directed my life. No more! I take Heather's products systematically and exactly as directed. The Acacia Fiber is wonderful stuff even if you don't have IBS. It is imperative to work up to the level that is right for you. Go too fast and you will declare it won't work for you. It has taken me more than five months to find what works for me! It is the most important food I put into my mouth; twice daily. Now I order it on iHerb along with my other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SWEET!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I particularly like the Vanilla stevia. Love this brand. My companion for tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Put one stick in every pocket

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

SPF, an added plus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeh, healthy deodorant

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In my experience it is a myth that an anti-perspirent is needed to combat odor. And none of that discoloration on clothing that comes from antiperspirent use is evident with Crystal Body Deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I definitely notice

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've now tried various brands and have come back to Now Foods Clucosamine and Chondroitin with MSM. When I'm out of this the pain in my foot returns. This products surpasses a prominent more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweeten with Stevia

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the real ginger taste here; strong and aromatic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives