Reviewer1854284

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Brain Power

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this algae for a number of years and recommend it as a good supplement rich in minerals and protein. I have more energy and focus when I use this and it is also good for my joints. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for immune system

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine product for the immune system. This was prescribed by my doctor for building up my immune system. No after- taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a number of months now and this was actually prescribed by a physician. It certainly has helped my adrenal problems as well as my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Staple Vitamin

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Pioneer vitamins for a long time and keep coming back to them. I am glad that they have veggie caps. Excellent all around multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super for Digestion

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another product I always keep on hand for digestiive enzymes. It is excellent for digestive difficulties when taken prior to a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Regular for Winter

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and it does diminish flu symptoms and supports the immune system. I wouldn't do without it for winter protection. I wish it would be less expensive, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Regular for Winter

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and it does diminish flu symptoms and supports the immune system. I wouldn't do without it for winter protection. I wish it would be less expensive, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for years and when I used to go to India, I bought some regularly. It lasts a long time and is very good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just had a tooth pulled and decided to use these and I like them. I am just sorry that they are so expensive. Good product and Manuka Honey is very healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Staple

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a staple for those of us who have dairy allergies. I have used this for a long time and found it to be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Antiacids

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started to carry this and use it only for times that I have heartburn. Quiets my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for digestion generally on a regular basis and it is very helpful. I use the sugarless tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives