July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1854481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIM080 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

great stuff!!!!!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is really great. I am 42, with a good complexion, except for two things: lines around the eyes and I have fair skin. This stuff, which I use with the Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Serum, has made a big difference with the lines, and also seems to give a healthy glow which makes the paleness not so bad. the only complaint is the coconut smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best tea ever!

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The matcha in this tea makes it really smooth, with not a trace of bitterness of most green teas. Really light and refreshing. Thanks so much, Iherb, for adding it to your slection, and for making the 100 count available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well with DMAE serum--cross posting

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is really great. I am 42, with a good complexion, except for two things: lines around the eyes and I have fair skin. This stuff, which I use with the Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Serum, has made a big difference with the lines, and also seems to give a healthy glow which makes the paleness not so bad. the only complaint is the coconut smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really does thicken hair

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is excellent. It really does make my hair, which is already pretty thick, look more voluminous. I wash it only once a week, and this shampoo is fine for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

elegant, but leaves get stuck

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The cup is lovely, with a simple and elegant design. It also keeps the tea warm longer, I believe. But the slits which allow the tea to pass through to the cup get leaves stuck in them and are sometime difficult to remove. I use my other superfine strainer instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

elegant, but leaves get stuck

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The cup is lovely, with a simple and elegant design. It also keeps the tea warm longer, I believe. But the slits which allow the tea to pass through to the cup get leaves stuck in them and are sometime difficult to remove. I use my other superfine strainer instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great but tastes aweful

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't write many reviews, although I buy tons of stuff from iherb, which is a great company. This stuff works really well on hair and skin. I take it orally, and use one drop on my face under my sunblock. But it tastes really fishy, so much so that I tried to find out the ingredients to see if it is made with fish oil. If you drink juice it won't be a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hardly tastes of jasmine

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The leaves are not dried together with the jasmine blossoms, or not enough of them anyway. the smell of jasmine is too faint and the taste even weaker. disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes like lipton black tea

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This tea didn't taste at all like white tea usually does. It tasted more like weak black tea that you would be served in a diner. definitely not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ugh!

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is really bad and the smell worse. I bought 4 different teas during the promotional sale and didn't like any of them. They either had little or no taste or a bad taste. Very disappointed. But the mug is nice enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible taste

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought two of these containers, based on reviews saying that the taste was ok or good. It's pretty bad. The chocolate version is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives