July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1855322

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Las Vegas

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 60yr old women who gets the hives from many products and food, creams and lotions drugs do not work for me.this is the only product that keeps the itching at bay and is the only thing trust & works this well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gread product and it works too.. I have fine blond hair and it was thinning & falling out with bolding spots in fron and temple of hair line. Used now for 3 mo and it is almost filled in and feels thicker.. Give it and give it time to work. Don't know what will happen if I stop, so it will be a part of my daily hair care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product needs to remove the Sodium Lauryl Sulfate,

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

This is a nice product and makes hair thicker and feel better. Need to remove the Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, this is a cancer causing agent and pollutes the water, it is used for lather, which is not needed in good natural shampoos, other angents can be used if you must have lather to prove that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric Coated Omega-3

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this the best I have ever used. no fish taste or lingering burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This worked for me at 62 yrs

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Cholestrol was 250 and my LDL, HDL TRI were all good. after 3 months on on cholest Care my Chlest went to 195 below the 200. I will keep using it. I refuse to take meds from my Dr. and this I trust, plus diet, working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni is the best of all Shampoos & Conditioners

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine, limp,thinning pale blond hair. This is the best change I have ever made. I use only natura products and this brand beats them all. The thinnings spots are filling in. the shine, healthy looking, fuller. This is a great brand. try it, you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taken for over 20 yrs

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this multi, maybe large but not that bad to take. I feel it has worked well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use most of the Jason products the body lotion is not greasy or over kill with the smell. I have vary dry skin and have problems with to strong of smelling products. I is light and goes on smooth but last most of the dayt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

using for years

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this brand of calcium for years with out any problems or upset as with others.. The gel caps work the best and as far as I know it has helped my bones when testing at the Dr.s nothing changes with my scan.. I am also 60yrs old and calcium with D is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that good

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just ok can'treal tell if it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't car for it

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

to many chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

some times this upset me more to harsh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives