Reviewer1855556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code APU254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jun 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems more "dry" than a normal cream blush which I actually like because the application is easy and looks natural and feels light and nice on the skin, not sticky. It makes it easy to build the color aswell of your goong for a natural blush or a more rosy touch. Really nice rosy color with a coral sheen<3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleanest toothpaste ever

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ohyes, finally without glycerine, flouride and other nasties

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good if you have oily skin

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is a bit dryed out som places after peeling so this gets a little bit to dry for my skin right now, but if you got combination to oily skin its perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fab

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good with a few drops of stevia vanilla, add some almond milk and ur in for a treat that calmes you and gives you a boost at the same time, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy treat!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Im amazed and will continue this for the rest of my life! Such a great list of ingridients packed in a fantastic tasting shake. I mix it with rice milk and its so yummy!!! Now I can get my greens without that green taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and effective

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

goood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

chemfree

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good, only thing, take it with meals, not in between like i did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tingeling sensation (or actually more cold feeling)

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like the neutral one best, the G-spot one feels really cold so if you like that its perfect. I like the ones that feels warm better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives