Reviewer1856255

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAD571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Are you serious?????!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the compliments of the mist, I decided to try one. It's only 2 bucks but I'm not gonna buy this anymore. The smell isn't pleasant, the mist itself doesn't moisturize skin at all, and I HATE the spray. I have no idea why people make good reviews on this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice product which refreshes your skin! the only down side is smell.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my HG shampoo!!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OMG this is my Holy Grail shampooooooooooo! This is so good. At first, I thought it wasn't moisturizing cuz it made my hair look so dry. But after using the shampoo for about a week, I noticed the difference. I used to lose tons of hairs...whenever I take a shower, the sink was clogged with my hair. HOWEVER, now I don't lose my hair that much. I can see the difference which is just amazing.....Now my hair is shiny and strong than ever. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle and not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

너무 자극적이에요

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

일단 얼굴에 바르고나면 오분만에 피부가 찢어질듯 건조해지고 세수하고나서 얼굴을 보면 얼굴이 엄청 빨개져요ㅠㅠ 피부 민감하신 분들은 안쓰시는게 좋을 것 같아요;

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay.............

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but not super good as I expected...this doesn't make your skin dry but it was kinda irritating for my sensitive skin. I would rather buy something that soothes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not dat good.......

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The color didn't show up at all.................

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay but would not buy again.

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this b/c I've been looking for a sunblock that works for my acne-prone and super sensitive skin. I liked the fact that it's SPF 30 and it's not chemical block. But to apply a stick-which is really thick and not soft at all-on my face wasn't that good... now I'm using Eucerine sensitive skin sunscreen with SPF30 which is much much better than this one. It's also a physical sunscreen. Most importantly, it's only half price! Anyways, I was disappointed cuz I really wanted to like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives