Reviewer1856888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELA154 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Does the trick

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tincture has worked very well for my eczema and brought down the itching and red lumps almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for about a year now. Excellent for PMS or peri-menopause. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is excellent for my hair which is thin and straight. It leaves it well conditioned and soft and it feels healthy. You don't need to use a lot of it either as this conditioner is quite thick and won't run off your hair. Highly recommended and will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used the Oatmeal Lotion before, but this is just a nice and smells gorgeous. Works well and I'd recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Known Udo's Oil for several years but have only used this blend for a few months now. Very good, tastes great mixed with plain yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great night moisturiser for dry mature skin

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only need a little bit of the oil for my face at night time, but it nourishes my skin and makes it feel moisturised and soft. Great stuff at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for a couple of years or so and find it very beneficial. For me, Glucosamine on its own doesn't do the trick, but the combination with Chondroitin and MSM in therapeutic strengths works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use these all the time and Now Foods are offering excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great oil!

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You can taste the quality of this oil. I've used it in salad dressings or a desert spoon in yoghurt as you might use "Udo's Choice". This oil has a nice taste and for me it's too nice for using it for frying/cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my middle-ages skin moisturised all day. Non-greasy and easy to apply. Good price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full marks for this shampoo!

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This dandruff relief shampoo is great. I suffer from a dry scalp and find this shampoo very soothing. I use it once or twice a week and use my other shampoos in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives