July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1856966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OPE091 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Huele a limpio

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me ha gustado, trae bastante cantidad y huele bien, a limpio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muy bien

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Muy buena relaccion calidad/precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No me ha gustado

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No me ha gustado su sabor y trae bastante poca cantidad para el precio que tiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muy bueno

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Aun es pronto para ver resultados, llevo una semana con ellas, pero me parecen economicas y estan muy ricas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muy contenta

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me ha gustado mucho, quita la mascara de pestañas bastante bien. Si no le doy 5 estrellas es porque pica un poco en los ojos :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muy rico

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pero también muy caro

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muy rico

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pero también muy caro

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multivitaminas

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Precio muy económico

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Esta muy bien

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Buena relacción calidad/precio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buen producto

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No me convence del todo su sabor pero me gusta porque tiene menos regusto a regaliz que otras marcas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reseca un poco

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

por lo demás está bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No nos ha gustado demasiado

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tiene poco sabor y está muy poco dulce, no la volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives