Reviewer1857312

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

immune boosting

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably has immune boosting properties but can make you sleepy so take it in the evening. Seems to affect bacterial flora in stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps against autoimmune attact on joints

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very quickly, I noticed that this supplement helped me against my condition of autoimmune attack on my joints, which also systemic enzymes can alleviate. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me very sleepy I'm sensitive but I believe that it has a a general refreshing effect on your body, most probably involving the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best digestive enzyme formulas on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for blood sugar

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Significant for blood sugar problems. The numbness in my feet has improved. Chromium is also helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality silica

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good quality silica with no sugar additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mega dosage can be critical

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mega dosage of probiotics can be critical in some cases of indigestion and dysbiosis. Try this out if regular probiotics haven't worked for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cognitive help

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Improves concentration and other cognitive processes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good fish oil

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that absorption is better with krill oil than regular fish oil and I think there's something to it. High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has an effect

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably has anti-bacterial effect, I recognize symptoms of the immune system working with infection including a light flu when taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

possibly affecting mood

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took it to act as anti-histamine but I believe it can have an impact on mood, through SAM-e precursor biochemical routes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

important antioxidant

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

one of the most important antioxidants

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives