Reviewer1857558

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I use this for everything!

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on my baby's scrapes, I put it in my homemade cleaner, I gargle it if I feel a cold coming on, and I put it on a zit to get rid of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for myself and my baby and it smells really incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for my baby and will definitely re-order. Aubrey Organics is a great line that is really all natural and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very heavy!

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo is very moisturizing but to use with the conditioner too was too heavy for my hair. I recommend using the shampoo and conditioner separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

will def buy again. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product and I love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for moisturizer at night on me and my baby and I also use it for a conditioner in my hair but i would recommend using a very small amount, and using it after your hair is dry. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my homemade all purpose cleaner. Helps to cut grease and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the price is great and its a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my homemade face scrub and it is great for dry skin- great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very heavy!

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The moisturizer was a bit too heavy for my hair to use all the time. I bought the shampoo too and use the shampoo with a lighter conditioner. I use this conditioner maybe twice a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works pretty good!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is natural and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives