Reviewer1857955

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEL237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tastes great

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you've never had licorice tea, it does not taste like licorice candy, which is not really licorice flavored. Real licorice is just sweet, with a pleasant, but not strong, flavor. It has herbal benefits, and also works as a natural sweetener. You can add a bag to a cup or pot of regular tea to sweeten it. I only wish this were organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mood food

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this to help my body deal with the effects of chemo and radiation, but I've continued to take it because it helps keep me feeling calm and balanced, and I sleep better when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combination

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this combination for years and it works great for helping to control excess mucus and keep your lungs clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful bone builder

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mineral like calcium, but supposedly the only substance that actually helps to build bone as opposed to just preventing its resorption. Seems to be strengthening my cancer-ridden bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C straight

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is a C complex, so you get a balance from whole food sources rather than just one form. Amla is an especially rich source of C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alternative to anti-biotics

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good natural alternative to antibiotics, and even better, since it seems to be anti-viral, too, helping with colds and such.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Your joints will love you

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is easy to use, tastes good, and helps take care of joint aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calcium combo

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this combo because it includes many different things for bone health, not just calcium, and it is easy to absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great formulation

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this particular formulation of CoQ10 without dyes, etc. And it seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor and not a bad price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't leave home without it

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Swish and swallow

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My oncological nutritionist recommended this to help prevent mouth sores from chemo, and it worked. It also helps to protect the gut from the side-effects of medications. He said to add it to water and swish and swallow to get the best effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives