Reviewer1859128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJA031 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lasts long, moisturises well, lovely fresh smell and feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and cleanses+lathers well. Earthy, quite mild scent, not the best but ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs fast and has a light and delicious minty scent. It's not greasy, which makes it easy to use on hands during the day. I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value for money. Could be a bit more moisturizing though (for my wavy and quite dry hair). Doesn't flatten hair nor make it oily, and no fragrance is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells very pleasant, fresh and natural. Unfortunately the scent fades away a little over time. A bit drying for my skin (at least now that it's winter), but nonetheless, a very nice soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too strong

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Foams nicely, feels soft and smells lovely - but unfortunately is a bit too drying for my sensitive mixed skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok, not great

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not as smoothing or moisturising as I expected. I love the smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good, smells bad

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels very calming and conditioning on scalp but unfortunately its strong and unpleasant scent that sticks to hair makes it almost unusable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells bad

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells quite artificial and unpleasant, nothing like cucumbers. As a hand soap it works ok because it's not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took two tablets at nights and they did make me sleepy - but not sleep very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too strongly scented

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is too heavily scented, so heavily that it makes my nose itchy. The scent reminds me more of cleaning products than actual lemons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives