Reviewer1859201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIK604 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

calming

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is calming without sedation, and really more free of side effects than anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not free of side effect

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I woke up from the second night after taking Prevagen from one of those vivid dreams but when I tried to get back to sleep I started dreamng again wide awake , not even half asleep a very disturbing and unnerving experience. I suggest that you start taking this very cautiously with once a week or less and slowly work up to every day to avoid the worst of this kind of reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems like it is working

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my bodyfat is remaining near the level it usually stays at in the summer months with lots of exercise, though I am getting little cardio and not eating well, I attribute it to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has antiacid effect

Posted on Jan 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does make a difference to acid reflux symptoms but I found you do have to do everything else right to get off the drugs, use other herbs like rose petal jam, and stay away from pizza and coffee etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lean and energy

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body fat percentage fell and I did not get the dips in energy that I would with a roasted drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

may have made some difference

Posted on Jan 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I used a lot for a short time and felt no ill effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great buy

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was a great buy from Iherb! I think the astaxanthin makes you look healthy and seems to help the joint pain too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help acid-relux

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It improves the acid reflux to a degree, its not a total solution but it might help you get off protonpump drugs and onto something milder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its a great smelling soap

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its a truly vegetarian product and a great smell. It may be too harsh for some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changes your mood quickly

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This herb can really improve your mood and help you sleep. It is very Pitta though, in ayurvedic terms.(Heating).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

defintiely has an effect

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it definitely has a positive effect on mood and on sexuality. It should be noted that it can give diarrhea or similar on first use, possibly due to killing off some bacteria. It may increase irritability. I have not used enough to know the full effects for certain I have read others saying it can take a few weeks to fully kick in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good service

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

reliable shipping and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives