July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1859402

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEY060 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful summertime moisturizer

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great moisturizer for summer time when you don't need something quite so thick. For winter it's not the best, it's just real lite and I need something heavier for winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great winter moisturizer!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this moisturizer all winter long and it's great! Too heavy for warmer weather months but works great in fall and winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This detergent is very nice! Get's clothes clean but doesn't leave a strong smell all over my clothes like other brands do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Love Love

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bar of soap! Love using it! Will buy over and over!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best fine scrub!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is very fine! Love the way it makes face feel after using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great lip balm! Will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite lotion!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is great if you are looking or a light non greasy feel. I use it all over my body after the shower daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff makes my skin sooooooo soft! I love it! All the scents are good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT chap stick!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! So soft on the lips and stays on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great kids shampoo!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on both my daughter and son's hair! Love that it doesn't have any parabens in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This body wash is excellent! I will be buying it again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT Product!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

I got this from Walmart for double the price and would happily pay that again! Great product! My legs are super smooth and I love the fact that it's paraben free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives