Reviewer1859770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIR876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome product!!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement really works!! I was suffering from adult acne for about 4 months and i saw reviews for this product and i said let's give it a try and now my skin is clear and not only worked on my face but my entire body, my husband noticed how soft my legs feel too:).I truly believe my acne was just a symptom that i was lacking essential nutrients in my diet and i definitely recommend this supplement to every woman who wants to be and look healthy from inside out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about a month and i can tell the difference on my hair!! i was experiencing some shedding and now it's gone!!! and not only that, my hair is more shiny and manageable, i definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecxelent

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product i use it whenever i feel cold symptoms and it works!!! it cut my cold away, another reason i started using it is because i got sick with a a bad cold while breastfeeding and i did not want o take antibiotics or other drugs,so i stick with propolis, just to add more to the topic i haven't had a cold since jan. this year!!! so i think it helps your immune system too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very complete vitamins

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my 3 year old daughter likes them, and i tried one too just for curiosity and they taste just like flinstones but a lot better quality!! im very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ecxellent product

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my 3 year old daughter loves them, and i can see improvements in her appetite i tried them and they taste really good no fishy at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves hair shiny and manageable, it's good if you want to reduce volume on your hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried Ginkgo drops before and let me tell you they tasted awful but not this one you can actually drink it only with water!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives me energy and taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It helps a lot with my daughter allergy and i keep buying it for her wellness the best thing it's iHerb has the best prices and delivers quickly to my home!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter is 2 years old and i tell you she responds really good and fast to this homeopathic remedy and i can tell it helps to improve her immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multivitamin Ever!!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this vitamins for 2 months now and i can tell the difference in me. I have regular periods, improved my energy, my skin is clear( i was having adult acne) and my Digestive system is more regular it's almost like I'm detoxifying my body. I definitely recommend this product to any woman who wants to improve her overall health. Thanks Iherb for the lowest prices and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!!!

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

easy to apply and wash off, i like the color and shine that leaves i will buy again!!! i have long curly hair and i just needed 1 bottle causethe cream is really rich very satisfied with it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives