Reviewer1860405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awesome cleanse

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have tried thus far. Really feel it working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Teeth feel a lot smoother and clean next to the regular toothpaste I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multivitamin

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working great. I do feel more energy as was described by many. Hopefully I can reduce some of the other individual vitamins I take and get most of the nutritional benefits from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sore feet

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my mother who has a hard time walking due to foot pain (arthritis?. She says it seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May be my new favourite probiotic

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find this great to take first thing in the morning. I think this is what is helping me stay regular and it's giving me more energy while doing my cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find my teeth look very clean and shinier after rinsing. Due to the thickness though it doesn't dissolve as easily as regular toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just finished my two week cycle of this and I noticed by candida diminishing through this cleanse. Will probably continue for another cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not quite sure yet

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Well I've been using this for a few weeks now and I'm not sure if it is really doing anything significant. I may try increasing the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems fine

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

maybe too early to tell, but I was looking for smoothening of mild skin scars. I'll keep using it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite sure yet

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting to feel more noticeable digestive effects, but I'm not sure yet. I will continue to use and try using this after meals as well and increase the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives