Reviewer1860479

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEQ605 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nature's Answer Liquid Omega-3 Deep Sea Fish Oil

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to know how to rate this. It tastes better than cod liver oil. As far as purity goes, however, the label doesn't explicitly state no PCBs, pesticides, heavy metals and dioxins as does the label on the more expensive Renew Life FishSmart Ultra capsules. It only says that it's molecularly distilled and nitrogen flushed, which to someone not versed in those processes isn't helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, PharmaGaba, Stress-Relax

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these on an as-need basis and have found that they produce a very subtle calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors PharmaGABA

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've found this product to be an effective sleeping aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health Chewable Super Papaya Enzyme Plus Tablets

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We found these tablets a tasty way to ease the stomach after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Zyflamend

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product insert (inside the box) offers alternatives to suggested usage for those who have a touchy stomach. I suggest anyone taking Zyflamend for the first time read it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Zyflamend PM

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product insert (inside the box) offers alternatives to suggested usage for those who have a touchy stomach. I suggest anyone taking Zyflamend for the first time read it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Methyl B-12, 5000 mcg

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've used the 1000 mcg formula for years. This 5000 mcg formula is just as good.....and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Sambucus Black Elder Berry Extract

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting; useful in preparation for and during allergy seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Nutrismile All-Natural Ester-C Toothpaste

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting toothpaste without lauryl sulfate (which tends to dry out my mouth).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's Flax Oil

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this by the spoonful and have for years. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Phosphatidyl Serine Complex

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The changes I've noticed are subtle, but beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals SerraPeptase

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm rating this a five because I've definitely noticed greater freeness in my joints. However, I started using this at the same time I started using Boswellia (not the wisest move in retrospect) and I developed a skin rash. Subsequent research tells me that in both cases, one of the possible side effects is skin rash. If this turns out not to be the culprit, I'll definitely resume taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives