Reviewer1861424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEF739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Disappointed

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

I used the volumizing shampoo for 5+ years. I have very fine, oily hair and this was the first shampoo that worked day after day for me...until they changed it. I bought some of this last week and it is horibble. It is very heavy and makes my hair a very weird texture and seems to have a more "perfumy" smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on May 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The formula was changed on the other brand of shampoo I had been using so I decided to give this a try. I am so happy to have found something that works with my ultra straight, fine hair! It doesn't weight it down at all and I like the texture. I use natural shampoos because reg products cause hives. I haven't had any issues with this one at all. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't seem to work very well for long. Scent disappeared quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first experience with using sea salt. I'm impressed. seems to take so little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this on a recent trip to the mountains to soothe very dry skin. Worked great and is relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay.

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favorite vanilla but not bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great in recipes. Good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was worried it wouldn't blend in well in baking but it hasn't seemed to change the texture of them at all. Like that the kids are getting a bit healthier treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmm!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooo good. Just takes a few drops and adds delicious flavor. So far I have used it in bars and in bran muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bakes well and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My 5 yr old and I really like this. Doesn't have sugar added but tastes sweet and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful smelling and tasting spice mix. Very good on chicken. Also really good in olive oil for dipping bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives