July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1861584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent source of NAC

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few NAC supplements without fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped with constipation

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two capsules of Repair Gold in the morning on an empty stomach. I now rarely have a problem with constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

poor taste

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although labeled raw, these almonds were pasteurized. The taste and texture were not as good as almonds that are truly raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

uses hydrogenated oil as lubricant

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good source of potassium but I will not order it again because hydrogenated cottonseed or palm oil (AKA magnesium stearate) is used as a lubricant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent source of chromium

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended Chromium Polynicotinate which is what the product contains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good source of potassium

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good source of potassium. I like it because the only filler is millet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best form of lipoic acid

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement uses the best form of lipoic acid sodium-R-lipoic acid (NaRLA). I rated it less than 5 because of all the fillers, including hydrogenated oil (AKA magnesium stearate).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

uses hydrogenated oil as lubricant

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good source of cysteine and I would continue to use it except for its use of hydrogenated cottonseed or palm oil (AKA magnesium stearate) as a filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole food source of vitamin C

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this C because it is concentrated amla, a fruit with a high concentration of vitamin C. It also contains no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent juice

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This juice contains four nutritious fruits and is made directly from the fruit. It's not reconstituted from concentrate or padded with grape juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all greens

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product contains only green, freeze dried vegetables. I mix it with water and brown rice protein for a quick mini-meal. It is especially handy for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose hips vitamin C

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking iFlex, I have noticed a change in joint flexibility while practicing Zhineng Qigong. iFlex may have made my Qigong exercises more effective. I rated iFlex a four because it contains ascorbic acid, a chemical rather than a food source of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives