July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1861603

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIG004 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great! Great! Tea

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best herbal teas I have ever used. Makes excellent Ice Tea..and good for the Type 2 Diabetic..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea Anytime

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly one of the most enjoyable experiences I have had with sipping tea. Hot or cold this is one of favorite teas. I make some up strong for use in my smoothies and I also mix it with green tea for a great blend of ice tea. Try it once and you'll try it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just started adding this to my smoothie in the morning . With other flavors it offers no extra taste. the benefits take time . a report later. IHerb is fast and the best for all my needs of this type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Whey Protein is the finest I have found for making my nightly smoothies... I use it with a mix of cottage cheese , frozen strawberries and almond milk with a little stevia. All in a blender and it makes a very thick healthy smoothie... The Caribbean chocolate and French Vanilla are just delicious. I can't wait to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious! Maybe the BEST.

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Whey Protein is the finest I have found for making my nightly smoothies... I use it with a mix of cottage cheese , frozen strawberries and almond milk with a little stevia. All in a blender and it makes a very thick healthy smoothie... The Caribbean chocolate and French Vanilla are just delicious. I can't wait to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Tea

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea for a Type 2 Diabetic..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and Coozy

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice relaxing brew . I will purchase this tea again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best! Blends into my morning smoothie with perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smooth Rooibos flavor. Also mixes well with other herbal teas , like Blueberry Leaf for a great ice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Treat

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best for a healthy treat. My wife has one for a pick me up everyday at work...I can't keep enough of them around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wifte is taking them to build her system up. It seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives