Reviewer1862001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT223 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

fantastic product

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking these for almost a year. He has had two back surgeries and this helps a lot for inflammation due to arthritis. I also bought a bottle for my mom and she said it was the only thing that helped her joints stop hurting. I think they work great for all types of inflammation. I've noticed an improvement in my skin too--helps with acne scars and other scars too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best vitamin A

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only vitamin A that really works for me. It helps clear up HSV outbreaks when taken in hight doses, 5 at a time. Also, clears up acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great heart protection

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since starting this powder my husband has no longer had to take his blood pressure medicine. Another thing I noticed is how nice my skin looks now. I was not expecting this to be a benefit but it certainly is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps my husbands BP lower

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to help my husband's blood pressure. He use to take 2 different kind of prescriptions to control his BP but now he isn't on anything but these and some arginine. The trick with these pills seems to be finding the right dose for the individual. 2 in the am and 2 in the pm seems to work for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best lysine tablets I've taken. It doesn't upset my stomach in high doses and I seem to be absorbing it well. Will definitely keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good turmeric product. I've used many different brands and I think I like this one the best. I was having severe TMJ pain and was taking lots of NSAIDS and aspirin, and although they helped somewhat this was what finally got the pain to go away. As a side note I think I've been noticing an improvement in my skin. I tend to break out and since taking this I haven't had problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best oils

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these oils. I add a tablespoon to a juice smoothie and it keeps me fuller so much longer. Before I started using them I would feel hungry about an hour after I drank my smoothie but now it keeps me full until breakfast the next morning. I drink a smoothie at night in place of eating dinner and the oils really make a difference. I notice my skin is less dry too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped with my allergies. My husband and I both take it everyday along with the midori greens and acai heart. I love all of Madre labs products and recommend all their products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only greens I can take

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have lots of food allergies and have always had trouble taking any kind of powered greens. This is the only one I have found where I don't experience an allergic reaction. I mix the acai heart, the immune punch, and these greens in some juice and it gives me a real energy boost. I eat really well but feel so much better taking these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good information

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book has lots of good information. Some of it is just common sense but it is truly helpful to read it and helps with staying on track for a healthy eating approach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like it

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does give more energy but it didn't work for what I bought it for. I won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought another silica product

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this at all and ended up buying another silica product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives