July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1862350

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL679 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Perfect Everyday conditioner

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The title really says it all. This conditioner also has a very light herbal fragrance that is lovely in the shower and gone once it is rinsed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good lotion - great scent!

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice light lotion that smells WONDERFUL without overpowering. I will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Face scrub

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this scrub everyday. It exfoliates and conditions your skin at the same time. It has a very mild lavender scent. I honestly don't know what I would do without this stuff. I've tried many other scrubs but they all seem to either be too scratchy or not scratchy enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only body wash I buy.

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this body wash. It smells GREAT without being to strong, it uses natural organic ingredients yet still foams nicely and it cleans without drying my skin. I hope they always make this because I will use this till the day I die.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for those times when you need extra conditioning

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love Shikai hair products! This intesive repair conditioner does all that it says it does. I always have some on hand for when My hair just get too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the Shikai everyday shampoo and it was too drying for my hair, and I tend to have oily hair. This is the only shampoo that both cleans and keeps the frizz away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for really dry skin

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent but a very heavy lotion. I only use it when I get those really dry patches in the winter. It's great for a heavy moisturizer though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good lotion

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: moisturizes well, don't have to use it every day. Seems to actually firm the skin. Leaves my skin feeling silky and after it has fully absorbed it doesn't leave a greasy or sticky feeling. Cons: Has kind of a strong herbal scent that is ok but may put others off. Takes a lot of effort to get it rubbed in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives