July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1862769

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAL190 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing!!

Posted on Apr 23, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from heavy metal toxicity, so I have chronic fatigue syndrome plus many other symptoms which I'm not going to describe in detail in here. I have taken oral magnesium and magnesium flake during footbath, but once I started using this magnesium oil (1:1 ratio, water and oil) I felt this gradual increase in energy after using it for 1 week. I spray on my body twice a day and let it air dry before putting cream on. Now, I can walk slopes at a normal pace, instead of a turtle pace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering from sudden pain in the throat. I knew that if I don't do anything about it, I will get the flu/cold. So I immeditely took 4 capsules twice a day for 3 days, I was 100% better already. I have been using it for years, and it works everytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have poor vision and taking these vitamins help quite a bit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel less stomach ache. I think it kind of helps digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product!! I love the way it subtly reduces pigmentation on my face, so my face looks cleaner! It's sooo good that it can replace facial expenses! The ingredients are all natural, and i love the smell of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i get skin rashes from gluten and sugar. This help me reduce the skin rashes a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i had pimples on my cheeck, something to do with abnormal hormonal changes. I took this, and help decrease the pimples!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for snoring!

Posted on Apr 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband snores badly. I read that serrapeptase helps with sinus problem, which my husband happens to have, so I started to give it to him, just 2 pills in the morning on empty stomach. After 2 weeks on it, the snoring sound were less noticeable. If he takes it continuously, he doesn't snores at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Stop all kkind of sore throat! Take 4 pills twice a day for 3 days, and you are all cure from sore throat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good stuff!! I use it on my lip because i had really bad reaction from laser. So i stop laser, and had all sort of anti inflammatory cream on it, but none of them work. I used it for 1 week adn I'm now cured!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for stress, for mouth ulcers and even for loosing some baby fat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this helps to improve immune system, decrease stress and maybe also for initials of flu and cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives