Reviewer1863032

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB415 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

the best colour so far, but a bit drying

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit drying because of the clay, and required two treatments to get any grey coverage at all. I have mously dark blonde hair with 20% grey at the hairline/natural part. My hair was coloured a year ago with naturstyle, then i used henna for the past 4 months. Finding even brown henna's a bit too red and severely messy, I thought this would be an easier solution. I applied it for 1 hour the first time, and 2 hours 2 days later. I have now got a very very warm auburn brown tint, and my greys are blended about 60%. Unfortunately,my normally oily hair feels quite dry after use, so I am only giving this 4 stars. I tried surya henna golden brown creme before, and it had better grey coverage, shorter application and much beter conditioning, but it also produced alot of bright red tones in my hair, which this one doesn't seem to do. I would use this again if I don't find something similar that produces better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too acidic and too much vit. c

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

harsh on the stomach, especially for kids. needs a buffering agent added due to extremely high ascorbic acid content. also, contains more xylitol than stevia, so a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste and quality

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My autistic daughter will chew these, they seem very beneficial for her. I really like this brand and will pay the few dollars extra to get the quality product that my child will actually take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we have been using for years

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband has scalp ecxema and this is the only shampoo that works for him. we have it sent to australia--the bottle lasts along time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

take upon symptoms appearing

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not the same as oscillo, but effective in its own way. i keep a bottle on hand in my purse as well as bedside when i feel symptoms coming on. 2-3 doses and I feel better. Only oscillo works to wipe out really nasty symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best shower filter so far!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

feels like the water is softer than with the similar sprite shower filters bought in the past--very easy to install! and its sold for the best price ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective and non-toxic

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in summer when heat is extreme and sticky, and it is very effective. also use weleda in winter and alvera when weather is mildly hot. natural deodorants need to be applied a couple times a day, but are better than toxic antiperspirants being used constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for ibs sufferers when travelling

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great for travel! i only use when i travel as i get ibs flare ups by change in food and routine. i

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very balancing and smells diving

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap, tried the black soap but use this with the honey lotion on my face--helps with adult acne breakouts and enlarged pores. use it all over body and rarely need body lotion now . smells heavenly (better than the black soap).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great facial barrier cream

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

rich and thick cream for winter facial use. a great barrier to the elements!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best we've tried

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says this is the best lutein he has used. he uses computers all day at work and is subject to eye strain, also had Lasik surgery 13 years ago so eye health is really essential to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if you take msm regularly, these are great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives