Reviewer1863239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAD618 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NOW Antioxidant

Posted on Mar 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these for months, 2 per day, and as soon as I ran out, I began to develop joint aches all over. They disappeared as soon as I resumed the supplement. That means they work very well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for my veins

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take rutin to support my varicose veins. This is an economical product which makes it go down easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Sep 07, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a couple of months. Since I am 56, I find it a little too light, so I add a touch of Bert's Bees Carrot Night Cream and I love the combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish oil -- good!

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good all over!

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps my skin from drying out. I would not be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for veins

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my varicose veins feeling lighter. I can tell the difference if I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these Body w ashes

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great all around. It keeps my skin moist, lasts a long time and I just realized it helps keep my shower clean too since it doesn't react with our hard water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thai stone

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural sleep aid

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

An essential item for my sleep. If sleep shows up slow, it always puts me comfortably to sleep without drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit E

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good mix of tocopherols, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this body wash and won't use anything else. Silky, not drying, and my shower stays clean to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy toothpaste

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, works well, reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives