Reviewer1864233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAV813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

DreamHealth works!

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is difficult to get to hip pain yet I can feel almost immediate hip relief after taking 2 capsules. This is a great product with wonderful combination of ingredients and most importantly, no filler garbage. I always look at the "other ingredients" section of supplement information. Too many great products are great until you get to that section and see the garbage they add in manufacturing. Tis product is "clean" and effective. Use RAV 183 for discount when ordering. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Relief!

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3 gels per day and felt great. I thought I would try 2 per day and stretch it out, but no, I need 3 gels. My hip arthritis is in the capsule and it is hard for relief supplements to get deep inside there, but this product does. Really helps. I will keep this up. Use RAV 813 for your new orders. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great MG source

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this product after my research about absorption and bioavailability of magnesium products. Chloride is the best out there and am so happy Iherb carries it. I use it with WomensSense MagSense and my heart has stopped its irregular beating. I feel less calm and patient. really relaxes the body. Use RAV 813 if ordering. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent MG source

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My heart tells me when I am magnesium deficient. It beats irregularly and my eyelid twitches - both signs of magnesium deficiency. I researched and found that magnesium glycinate and magnesium chloride are the best sources for bioavailable magnesium. I started this magnesium and my heart and eye lid settled down. I also bought the mag chloride ( NutriCology) to supplement this brand. Iherb has the mag cloride in liquid form. Love them both.Settles frayed nerves and impatience, too! Great stuff. Use RAV 813 for your new order. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Growing Natural - Great

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product combines all I think important - organic, raw, - non-animal with an excellent amino acid profile. AND the price is easy on the pocketbook.I have read that hemp protein is one of the best sources of plant protein. I think I will add Ruth's Hemp with Flax and Maca, one scoop each.I switch protein sources every few months and have been using Garden of Life protein but GOL doesn't breakdown amino acid profile and I want to know that in a product though it is a good product. Please use code RAV183 for discount when ordering. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy complete Multi

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always check supplements for "other ingredients" to avoid additives and junk put in them. This vitamin has the least bothersome additives of many I have seen. I love the mineral content and the soft gel. I agree with other reviewers as to the steady energy and stamina one can get from the product. I used to want to fall into a chair and nap at 2:00PM. Now I FEEl like keep on keeping on even after a rigorous aerobics class and I am 66 years old. Glutathione helps with energy, too. It keep free radicals from damaging cells so your body can perform for you. Great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and Natural

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sleep mask. It is absorbent, comfortable and keeps out light gently. I will buy a supply of these in case they ever get discontinued I will have them on hand. I'm glad that is made from natural products to keep chemical materials away from delicate face and eye skin Great as a stocking stuffer, Pollyanna notion, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bumps begone!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had some kind of allergic reaction to an unknown insect bite or something but I broke out in hives and mosquito like bites. I applied lavender and tea tree oil which helped some but the bites remained and itched. I bought this mustard bath for arthritis baths and had not used it yet. The label indicated it was for skin conditions, too. I took the hot bath for the 20 minutes. I sweat and after checking my body for the bumps and hives..... all gone! I could not believe it. The bath pulled out whatever poisons were lurking and cleared up my skin. This bath occurred 3 days ago and no recurrence of rash or bumps. So if you get an allergic reaction that expresses itself through the skin, help your body eliminate the poison with this mustard bath. Absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Liquid Vitamin Code

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with review about the glycerin level in the product. I have to put it in a smoothie or juice to drink otherwise get nauseous feeling. I will continue to take because it is such a pure, organic, and bioavailable product. I have looked for a liquid vitamin without preservatives and this is it. So I am inconvenienced for a moment about the texture. We have to be careful not to throw the baby out with the bath water. Just dilute it and get over it and give your body the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Organic Psyllium Powder

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Need to get regular and smooth? Use this product. Always been regular but feel cleaned out with this product. Love that it is organic. I add a tablespoon to my AM smoothie and my GI purrs like a kitten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate Energy Balance

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few days of taking this supplement. I found not only immediate energy but a a sustained energy for the whole day. Normally I get tired in mid-afternoon and want to put the body down. But L- Glut here keeps me going physically and mentally. My naturopath said it prevents the free radical damage to cells which affect energy and everything about living on the planet. Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No honey!

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Finally found good quality flavored green tea that i don't need honey to sweeten! Now I can cut down on my honey intake. Wish they had this in bulk! Great tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives